你好 (Nǐ hǎo), வணக்கம் (Vaṇakkam), Salam, Hello!

Singapore, whose official name is the Republic of Singapore, is a sovereign island country in Asia, made up of sixty-three islands, whose form of government is the parliamentary republic. Its territory is divided into five community development councils.

Travel Diaries: Singapore

Hello there! Welcome to today’s travel diaries. We’re getting into Asia’s smallest country where architecture and art blend seamlessly. A cultural melting-pot with a top economy. We’re talking Singapore! But

Read More »